2014/2015 Post UTME Cut-Off Marks For Nigerian Universities (Unofficial)

* Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK)-180
* University of Ibadan- 200 (first choice candidates only)
* University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) – (Competitive departments are 200).
* Lagos state university-(LASU)-200
* Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture,
* Umudike (MOUAU) -180
* Imo state University (IMSU)-180
* Anambara state University (ANSU)-180
* Enugu state University of Science and Technology (ESUT)-180
* Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA)-200
* Federal University Ndufu-Alike (FUNAI), Ebonyi State-180
* Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU)-200
* Federal University of Technology Minna (FUTMINNA)-180
* University of Lagos (UNILAG)-200
* Federal University of Technology Owerri, (FUTO)-180
* Kaduna State University (KASU)-180
* Adekunle Ajasin University (AAUA) Ondo State-200
* Ebonyi state University Abakaliki (EBSU)-180
* Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED)-180
* University of Calabar (UNICAL)-200
* University of Nigeria (UNN) Nnsuka-200

Facebook Comments
The Students Forum NIGERIA | Authoritative Voice of Nigerian Students

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>